Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your email and zip code below to sign up!

  

Backpacks for Kids Distribution

Thanks in part to Cenex Zip Trip, locations across the Northwest are handing out over 8,000 backpacks to local students in need throughout the month of August. See below for details.


 

Backpack Distribution Information: 

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Location: TBD

Date: August 23rd 

Time: TBD

Contact: Christy Markham | Christy.Markham@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

Billings, MT

Location: The Salvation Army - 2100 6th Ave N

Date: August 15th

Time: TBD

Contact: Bethany Allen | bethany.allen@usw.salvationarmy.org 

 

Bozeman, MT

Location: The Salvation Army - 355 S Russell St. 

Date: August 28th 

Time: TBD

Contact: Lt. Peter Oliver | peter.oliver@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

Havre, MT

Location: Pepin Park, 4th St. and 7th Ave.

Date: August 12

Time: 11am-3pm

Contact: Trina Crawford | trina.crawford@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

Kalispell, MT

Location: The Salvation Army - 110 Bountiful Dr. 

Date: August 7th-11th

Contact: Lt. Kabrina Hall | kabrina.hall@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

Missoula, MT

Location: The Salvation Army - 355 S Russell St. 

Date: August 15th 

Time: 3-7pm

Contact: Captain Ryan Boyd | ryan.boyd@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

Spokane, WA

Location: The Salvation Army | 222 E. Indiana Ave 

Date: August 16th 

Time: TBD

Contact: Jason Johnson | jason.johnson@usw.salvationarmy.org